2019-2020 MONTHLY WINE DINNERS

December

- Wednesday, 12/4/2019 @ Serenity Garden Tea House - Holiday Wine Dinner (view menu)

- Thursday, 12/5/2019 @ Oceana Coffee Café - Holiday Wine Dinner (view menu)

January

- Wednesday, 1/15/2020 @ Serenity Garden Tea House - Italian Wine Dinner (view menu)

- Thursday, 1/16/2020 @ Oceana Coffee Café - Italian Wine Dinner (view menu)

February

- Wednesday, 2/5/2020 @ Serenity Garden Tea House - French Wine Dinner (view menu)

- Thursday, 2/6/2020 @ Oceana Coffee Café - French Wine Dinner (view menu)

March

- Wednesday, 3/4/2020 @ Serenity Garden Tea House - Spanish Wine Dinner (view menu)

- Thursday, 3/5/2020 @ Oceana Coffee Café - Spanish Wine Dinner (view menu)

April

- Wednesday, 4/1/2020 @ Serenity Garden Tea House

- Thursday, 4/2/2020 @ Oceana Coffee Café

May

- Wednesday, 5/6/2020 @ Serenity Garden Tea House

- Thursday, 5/7/2020 @ Oceana Coffee Café